Weekly Photo Challenge: opportunity


I took this photo of Mrs Moose this summer while travelling in Alaska. It gave me a great opportunity to have a “caption” contest with my Facebook friends.

They came up with some great ideas.

An opportunity to choose a caption

Please vote for your favorite caption or make one up and add it under comments.

31 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: opportunity

  1. Pingback: Sailing Away: Weekly Photo Challenge (Opportunity) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL

  2. Pingback: Sailing Away: Weekly Photo Challenge (Opportunity) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity « Imperfect Happiness

  4. What a fun photo, just love that face!

  5. Haha… Fantastic idea!

    Don’t ask Mrs Moose if she’s seen Kick Ass. 🙂

  6. I chose the first caption. Definitely a head turner. Beautiful post with sense of humor. Have a blessed day.

  7. How wonderful to get so close to such a magnificent animal.

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity | melonpopzdropz …

  9. Hi Maggie, I have just voted! 🙂 I love the shot! I think Mrs Moose was wondering if she was being followed by a photographer? hehe 🙂 Great post Maggie, it was fun thinking of the caption 🙂 Have a good day.

  10. How about this for a caption, “Did I do that?!”

    Great photo! I can’t believe you were that close to a moose!

    Cheers,
    Louise

  11. Hahaha, this is so clever and what a terrific shot! I voted for the ‘whose a sexy beast’. Have a great week! 😀

  12. Great photo Maggie! Thanks for getting me straightened out, I clicked on your name is how I got where I got to! I am going to vote 🙂

  13. Pingback: 10 Adventure Opportunities Of Summer | this man's journey

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity | melonpopzdropz …

  15. hahahhahahah I like that ahahahahahh …

  16. that’s a great photo!

  17. Mrs moose is too sexy for her butt 😉

  18. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity. | melonpopzdropz …

  19. Pingback: Weekly-photo-challenge-Opportunity « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  20. lol that’s cool, a great shot and a cool opportunity!

  21. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity – cobweb « Cardinal Guzman

  22. Thanks a lot for the pingback and for sharing this awesome pic! 😉 my vote: are you still following me? 🙂

    Have a blessed week ahead! 😉

    Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity

  23. Pingback: Wordpress Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity | I Choose Happy Now

  24. “I’d walk a mile for a “camel”.
    ? 🙂

  25. Haha. I voted! 😀

  26. Thanks for the chuckle. Great photo!

  27. Great photo. FUN captions! Thanks, Maggie

  28. Pingback: An Opportunity to Pause & Reflect « Spirit Lights The Way

Please Leave a Reply, I would love to hear from you