My Treasures


I have seven treasures. Each one is unique. Each one is very special. Five of my treasures are grandsons. I spent Sunday afternoon with my two grand-daughters, Emily and Sarah. I decided to enter a photo challenge on the website “I Heart faces”
http://www.iheartfaces.com/
The theme this week is “Tickled Pink”. My previous post is my entry for the challenge.
We had so much fun at our photo shoot, I wanted to share some of the pictures I took of the girls.  Emily and Sarah are both a delight. They are fun-loving, carefree and very lovely girls.

Sarah and Emily

Having fun on the swings

Sarah

Sarah having fun

The girls love clapping rhymes

Sarah loves to model

Emily is so beautiful

Sweet Sarah

Emily is looking so grown up these days.

Beautiful girl

2 responses to “My Treasures

  1. I have 7 nieces ~ including an Emily and a Sarah! 😀

    Love the photos, especially the one on your masthead with them racing through the gate.

  2. lovely girls…I know you love them…because I’m a Grandma too!…

Please Leave a Reply, I would love to hear from you

