weekly photo challenge: Old


Dear Friend,

I feel so abandoned,  have I  been discarded? It was not very long ago that we were best of friends, we went everywhere together. I remember the day you first took me out of the box. Your eyes lit up. You picked me up and gave me the biggest hug. It felt so good, I knew we were meant to be together. I thought it would be forever. Do you remember when you took me to summer camp, We had so much fun. We were both afraid of the dark and during that big storm we held each other tight. Have you grown too old for me now? What is to become of me? Please don’t throw me in the trash, I still love you.

with love from Buddy

 

Please Leave a Reply, I would love to hear from you

